Caltech Home > BBE Home > Master Calendar
open search form
Show Options

Upcoming Events for:

  • General Biology Seminar
  • Micro Mornings
Monday, March 2, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
TBD
  • Misha Ahrens, Group Leader, Janelia Research Campus,
iCal icon
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
"How Maternal Transcription Factors Shape Early Embryonic Chromatin Landscape in Time and Space"
  • Ken Cho, Professor, Developmental & Cell Biology, University of Irvine,
iCal icon
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
"Differentiation, Communication, and Emergence in Ant Societies"
  • Daniel Kronauer, Associate Professor, Social Evolution and Behavior, Rockefeller University,
iCal icon
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Andrew Carter, MRC Program Leader, MRC LMB, Cambridge UK,
iCal icon
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Xiaoke Chen, Associate Professor, Biology, Stanford University,
iCal icon
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
  • Chris Doe, Professor, Institute of Neuroscience, University of Oregon,
iCal icon
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
"Internal Senses of the Vagus Nerve"
  • Steve Liberles, Professor, Cell Biology, Harvard Medical School,
iCal icon
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Dana Pe'er, Chair, Computational and Systems Biology, Sloan Kettering Cancer Center,
iCal icon
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Elissa Hallem, Associate Professor, Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics, UCLA,
iCal icon
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Cornelis Murre, Professor and Vice Chair, Biological Sciences, UC San Diego,
iCal icon
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Luke Lavis, Senior Group Leader, Janelia/ HHMI,
iCal icon