Show Options

Upcoming Events for:

  • Computation and Neural Systems
  • General Biology Seminar
  • Neurolunch Seminar Series
Monday, February 25, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Cancelled
  • Ivan de Araujo, Professor, The Fishberg Department of Neuroscience, Friedman Brain Institute Diabetes, Obesity and Metabolism Institute, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai ,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
"DNA Advancing Bioimaging: Resolution, Multiplexing, Throughput, and Accessibility"
  • Peng Yin, Professor, Systems Biology, Harvard Medical School,
Add to My Calendar
Monday, March 11, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
  • Nuo Li, Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience, Baylor College of Medicine,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Add to My Calendar
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Naama Barkai, Professor , Weizmann Institute of Science,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Claude Desplan, Professor, Biology and Neural Science, New York University,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
"Mechanisms of Experience-Dependent Hippocampal Representations"
  • Jeffrey C. Magee, Professor, Neuroscience, Baylor College of Medicine,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Add to My Calendar
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Stephen Libreles, Professor, Cell Biology, Harvard Medical School,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Deborah Hung, Professor, Molecular Biology, Harvard,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Ruby Behnia, Assistant Professor, Neuroscience, Columbia University,
Add to My Calendar
Monday, April 29, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Jennifer Zallen, Sloan Kettering Institute,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Amy Gladfelter, Associate Professor, Biology, University of North Carolina,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
TBD
  • Adam Arkin, Professor, Bioengineering, University of Califronia Berkeley,
Add to My Calendar
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Add to My Calendar