Home  /  DEI in BBE  /  BBE DEI Committee

BBE DEI Committee


"The BBE Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Committee works with the Division's DEI Representatives to develop new initiatives, steward ongoing programs, coordinate efforts across the Division, and interface with Institute level activities that enhance diversity, equity, and inclusion in BBE."

BBE DEI Committee
Pamela Bjorkman - BBE Faculty, Committee Chair
Michael Dickinson - BBE Faculty, Committee Co-Chair
Mary Kennedy - BBE Faculty
Rochelle Diamond - BBE Member of Professional Staff
Derrick Morton - Kaiser Permanente School of Medicine Assistant Professor - Visiting Associate at Caltech
Leopold Green - BBE Postdoc
Jean Badroos - BMB Graduate Student
Matthew Alexander - BE Undergraduate
Lauren Breeyear - BBE Staff

The committee can be contacted at the below address. We welcome feedback and ideas.

For more Information and Resources please visit https://diversity.caltech.edu

As an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer, Caltech encourages women, minorities, veterans, and disabled persons to apply for Institute jobs, research and faculty positions, and admission.